Sign Up for Group Coaching or Private Coaching to get 75% Off this Course

Please watch this special Video below From Coach Donna Fleetwood

The MORE you understand and practice communication the FASTER your business will grow! Too often, we agents are complacent and lax with our language, sleepwalking right past opportunities. This is an invitation to work with Coach Donna Fleetwood on a higher level of persuasion through NLP language patterns and skills for 4 sessions.

 
This is an invitation to work with Coach Donna Fleetwood on a higher level of persuasion through NLP language patterns and skills for 4 sessions.
 
Session 1 on Feb 5th at 1 pm ET will introduce the foundation of some of the greatest ways to answer questions and objections. After the initial call, there will be 3 meetings on Feb 19, 26, and March 5th.
 
 

Welcome!

Welcome and Thank you for visiting our Neuro-Linguistic Programming Course!

 

You can purchase this class at ANY TIME and watch recordings with email support from Coach Donna Fleetwood.

 

Coach Donna Fleetwood can show you how to communicate in these changing times with more meaning through NLP and mindset techniques. We will focus on over the phone, Zoom webinars, FaceTime, and alternate methods.

The next Three Live Class Dates Are Fridays, February 19th, February 26th, and March 5th at 1 PM EST, 12 Noon CT, 11 AM MT, 10 AM Pacific.

Calls will be 45 min to 1 hour.
 
Each participant will have the assignment to have a Zoom call with at least one client by the last call!

NLP Questions? [email protected]

Customer Support? [email protected]

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.